Central telefónica: (51-1) 207-4800

Sede Central

Contacto Anexo E-mail
Carmen Masías Claux 1305 cmasias@devida.gob.pe
Pilar Schreiber Bisso 1222 mschreiber@devida.gob.pe
Contacto Anexo E-mail
María Peregrina Mejía Carrión 1257 mmejia@devida.gob.pe
Contacto Anexo E-mail
Karla Yalile Martínez Beltrán 1224 ymartinez@devida.gob.pe
Maritza Zanaure Vásquez 1224 mzanaure@devida.gob.pe
Contacto Anexo E-mail
Roxana Taboada Lavarello 1375 rtaboada@devida.gob.pe
Luz Magali Rosado 1351 lrosado@devida.gob.pe
Contacto Anexo E-mail
Alicia Noemí Zambrano Cerna de Corante 1226 azambrano@devida.gob.pe
Gladys Chauca Maza 1227 gchauca@devida.gob.pe
Contacto Anexo E-mail
Guillermo Gustavo Paredes San Román 1321 gparedes@devida.gob.pe
Chela Mondragón Muguerza 1321 cmondragon@devida.gob.pe
Contacto Anexo E-mail
 Cecilia Córdova Jiménez 1291 ccordova@devida.gob.pe
Janeth Martínez Marquez 1511 jmartinez@devida.gob.pe
Contacto Anexo E-mail
Vladimiro Guzmán León 1253 vguzman@devida.gob.pe
Andrea Andrade Perona 1266 aandrade@devida.gob.pe
Contacto Anexo E-mail
José Chuquipul Ruiz 1249 jchuquipul@devida.gob.pe
Verónica Hernani Rojas 1248 vhernani@devida.gob.pe
Contacto Anexo E-mail
Alfonso Arica Melendres 1415 aarica@devida.gob.pe
Silvana Piñatelli Bracamonte 1277 spinatelli@devida.gob.pe
Contacto Anexo E-mail
Patricia Beatriz Durán Cotrina 1272 pduran@devida.gob.pe
Catalina Pastor Gonzales 1276 cpastor@devida.gob.pe
Contacto Anexo E-mail
Giullana Marlene Nieto Rojas
Responsable Técnica de los Programas Presupuestales
 1430 gmnieto@devida.gob.pe
Virginia Elizabeth Méndez Rua
Coordinadora Territorial del PP PIR DAIS
1281 vmendez@devida.gob.pe
Lorena María Cieza Ramos
Coordinador Territorial del PP PTCD
1335 lcieza@devida.gob.pe
Jorge Arturo del Pozo Ego Aguirre
Coordinador Territorial del PP GIECOD
1228 jdelpozo@devida.gob.pe

Oficinas Zonales

Oficina Teléfono E-mail
Oficina Zonal Tingo María 062-505280 vleyva@devida.gob.pe
    Oficina de Coordinación Monzón uvasquez@devida.gob.pe
Oficina Zonal San Francisco – VRAE 066-311393 jluna@devida.gob.pe
   Oficina de Coordinación del VRAE #999019132 jegarcia@devida.gob.pe
Oficina Zonal Quillabamba 084-315974 vsamaniego@devida.gob.pe
Oficina Zonal Tarapoto 042-527393 areyes@devida.gob.pe
   Oficina de Coordinación Tocache 042-551241
Oficina Zonal Iquitos 065-250063 msalazar@devida.gob.pe
   Oficina de Coordinación Caballococha hlinares@devida.gob.pe
Oficina Zonal La Libertad 044-231858 jvelasquez@devida.gob.pe
Oficina Teléfono E-mail
Oficina Zonal La Merced 064-331301 jpanaifo@devida.gob.pe
   Oficina de Coordinación Constitución – La Merced lrengifo@devida.gob.pe
Oficina Zonal Pucallpa 061-575221 egarcia@devida.gob.pe
   Oficina de Coordinación Aguaytía – Pucallpa 061-481675 jcabello@devida.gob.pe
   Oficina de Coordinación Codo del Pozuzo – Pucallpa 949866181 msilva@devida.gob.pe
Oficina Zonal San Juan del Oro 051-365370 avanini@devida.gob.pe